Contact

The Roseland Borough office hours are from 8:30am to 4:30pm Eastern Standard Time, Monday through Friday. If you are reporting an issue or problem or have a simple question, please call 973-226-8080. Department email addresses are linked to the department or department subheadings.
 

Mayor & Council (973) 226-8080
     Mayor John Duthie:mayor@roselandnj.org
     Councilman Thomas Tsilionis: tomt@roselandnj.org
     Council woman Michele Tolli: mtolli@roselandnj.org
     Council President  David B. Jacobs: djacobs@roselandnj.org
     Councilman Peter M. Smith:psmith@roselandnj.org
     Councilman Mark Vidovich: mvidovich@roselandnj.org
     Councilman Richard Leonard: 

Borough Clerk (973) 226-8080
     Borough Clerk: Jock Watkins: jwatkins@roselandnj.org
     Borough Deputy Clerk: Ashley Passafiume: apassafiume@roselandnj.org    
  

Administration & Finance (973) 226-8080

     Borough Administrator: MaureenChumacas: mchumacas@roselandnj.org
     Purchasing/Accounts Payable: Rosemary Sayers:rsayers@roselandnj.org
     Tax/Water/Sewer/Pet Licensing: Angela Genovesi: agenovesi@roselandnj.org
     

Public Works  (973) 226-6565

     Streets and Roadways
     Water and Sewer
     Zoning
     Garbage and Recycling
     Construction Code
     Construction Permits
     Fire Inspections
     Fire Prevention
     Property Maintenance: Michael Piltzecker: mpiltzecker@roselandnj.org

Recreation  (973) 403-6850
   
Recreation Director: Michael Colitti: mcolitti@roselandnj.org
   General questions: Sheryl Ryan: sryan@roselandnj.org   

Municipal Court (973) 403-6025

Tax Assessor (973) 403-6044

Board of Health (973) 428-3035

Library (973) 226-8636

Police Department (973) 226-8700

Office of Emergency Management (973) 403-6840

Fire Department (973) 226-1126

1st Aid Squad (973) 403-6062